Call us now on 01908 260600

Our Services

Contact Us

 

Phil Allen General Manager philallen@aplemk.co.uk
Kevin Brittain Distribution Manager kevinbrittain@aplemk.co.uk
Chris Lovelock Distribution Manager (Heavy Goods) chrislovelock@aplemk.co.uk
Chris Smith Warehouse Manager chrissmith@aplemk.co.uk
Peter Hill Sales Manager peterhill@aplemk.co.uk
Mark Walters Traffic Planner markwalters@aplemk.co.uk
Adele Curtis Pallet Network Planner adelecurtis@aplemk.co.uk
Lee Jeffery Transport Manager leejeffery@aplemk.co.uk
Karen Bright Credit Control karenbright@aplemk.co.uk
Leigh Steere Accounts leighsteere@aplemk.co.uk

 

APLE (Milton Keynes)

Transport House

Brick Close

Kiln Farm

Milton Keynes

MK11 3JB

 

Telephone: 01908 260600

Email: info@aplemk.co.uk

Amazon Queries - Please see Amazon tab for contact details